Admin Clerks X65

SALARY: R14 692,50 per month


  • Grade 12 Certificate


  • Strong administration skills
  • Innovative thinking and problem solving skills
  • Ability to perform accurately and methodically under pressure
  • Sound interpersonal relations and a pleasant telephone personality
  • Good planning and organisational skills
  • Thoroughness, honesty, integrity and the willingness to work hard, coupled with work pride
  • Computer literacy
  • Appropriate verbal and written communication skills.
  • Ability to interpret directives
  • Applicants may be required to complete a typing test


  • Financial and logistic support services
  • HR administration support services, including payroll verification, and dealing with enquiries and correspondence related to employment, remuneration, service benefits and conditions of service
  • Render general administration support services, including typing, filing, reception and reception duties
  • Deal with the collection, duplication and distribution of information and documents
  • Maintain records and management information
  • Deal with arrangements of meetings, travelling and catering etc.
  • Process queries



  • Breyten Circuit Office, Ermelo (2): Ref No T5/086
  • Msukaligwa 1 Circuit Office, Ermelo (2): Ref No T5/088
  • Msukaligwa 2 Circuit Office, Ermelo (2): Ref No T5/090
  • Amsterdam Circuit Office, Amsterdam (2): Ref No T5/092
  • Mkhondo East Circuit Office, Mkhondo: Ref No T5/094
  • Volksrust Circuit Office, Volksrust: Ref No T5/095
  • Wakkerstroom Circuit Office, Wakkerstroom: Ref No T5/096
  • Lekwa West Circuit Office, Standerton: Ref No T5/097
  • Dipaliseng Circuit Office, Balfour: Ref No T5/098
  • H/V Ridge Circuit Office, Evander (2): Ref No T5/099
  • Bethal Circuit Office, Bethal (2): Ref No T5/101


  • Mpuluzi Circuit Office, Mayflour: Ref No T5/103
  • Dundonald Circuit Office, Mpuluzi: Ref No T5/104
  • Carolina Circuit Office, Carolina (2): Ref No T5/105
  • Mkhondo West Circuit Office, Mkhondo (2) : Ref No T5/107
  • Victor Khanye Circuit Office, Delmas: Ref No T5/109
  • Emalahleni 1 Circuit Office, Emalahleni: Ref No T5/110
  • Emalahleni 2 Circuit Office, Emalahleni: Ref No T5/111
  • KwaMhlanga S/W Circuit Office (2), KwaMhlanga: Ref No T5/112
  • KwaMhlanga N/E Circuit Office, KwaMhlanga: Ref No T5/114
  • Tweefontein South Circuit Office, KwaMhlanga: Ref No T5/115
  • Tweefontein North Circuit Office, KwaMhlanga: Ref No T5/116
  • Kwaggafontein West Circuit Office, Kwaggafontein: Ref No T5/117
  • Marapyane Circuit Office, Skilpadfontein: Ref No T5/118
  • Mmametlhake Circuit Office, Bamokgoko: Ref No T5/119
  • Nokaneng Circuit Office, Hammanskraal: Ref No T5/120
  • Libangeni Circuit Office, Mbibane: Ref No T5/121
  • Weltevrede Circuit Office, Siyabuswa: Ref No T5/122
  • Steve Tshwete 1 Circuit Office, Middelburg: Ref No T5/123
  • Steve Tshwete 3 Circuit Office, Middelburg: Ref No T5/124
  • Siyabuswa 2 Circuit Office, Siyabuswa: Ref No T5/125


  • White River Circuit Office, White River (2): Ref No T5/126
  • Insikazi Cirrcuit Office, Kabokweni: Ref No T5/128
  • Mbombela Circuit Office, Mbombela (2): Ref No T5/129
  • Nkululeko Circuit Office, Matsulu: Ref No T5/131
  • Malelane Circuit Office, KwaMhlushwa: Ref No T5/132
  • Khulangwane Circuit Office, Schoemansdal (2): Ref No T5/133
  • Lubombo Circuit Office, Hoyi: Ref No T5/135
  • Nkomazi Central Circuit Office, Kamhlushwa (2): Ref No T5/136
  • Agincourt Circuit Office, Agincourt Trust, MP Stream: Ref No T5/138
  • Casteel Circuit Office, Casteel Trust, Ratanang: Ref No T5/139
  • Cottondale Circuit Office, Cottondale Trust: Ref No T5/140
  • Greenvalley Circuit Office, Acornhoek (2): Ref No T5/141
  • Marite Circuit Office, Mkhuhlu: Ref No T5/143
  • Mkhuhlu Circuit Office, Mkhuhlu: Ref No T5/144
  • Shatale Circuit Office, Shatale (2): Ref No T5/145
  • Thulamahashe Circuit Office, Thulamahashe: Ref No T5/147
  • Ximhungwe Circuit Office, Kildare Trust: Ref No T5/148
  • Maviljane Circuit Office, Bushbuckridge: Ref No T5/149
  • Sabie Circuit Office, Sabie (2): Ref No T5/150



Applications should be submitted on amended form Z83. Applications must be accompanied by a comprehensive CV, RSA ID, as well as a valid driver’s license where applicable. Only shortlisted candidates will be required to submit certified documents on or before the day of the interview. A complete set of application documents should be submitted separately for every post that you wish to apply for. Please ensure that you clearly state the full post description and the relevant post reference number on your application. Applications should be mailed to: The Head of Department, Mpumalanga Department of Education, Private Bag X11341, Nelspruit, 12000. For attention: Mrs. NP Magagula, Ms. SL Mkhatshwa, Mrs. SR Ndzinisa at Tel: 013 766 5524/5175/5458

Applications may also be placed (recorded in the register) in the application container located at the Security Desk, Upper Ground, Ikhamanga Building of the Riverside Government Complex, but will be removed on Thursday, 06 October, 2022

Closing date: 07 October 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!